Brian Wonderlich as General Counsel for Gov. Brad Little.  

Before joining the Governor’s Office, Wonderlich was a partner in the law firm of Holland & Hart LLP, where he worked for more than eight years.  He is also the Chair of the Transition Committee for Gov.-elect Little. He previously served as a Deputy Attorney General for the State of Idaho and as a Law Clerk for the Honorable Stephen S. Trott of the United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit.Wonderlich is a graduate of the University of Idaho, where he received both his undergraduate and law degree.

 “Brian has been an asset to my transition team and will continue to work for the interests of the State of Idaho in my Office,” Little said. “As we round out the staff serving in the Office of the Governor, I have no doubt we have assembled a capable, competent team dedicated to creating a better Idaho.”

Jeff Anderson is named Director of the Idaho State Liquor Division and the Idaho Lottery. Prior to his appointment, Anderson spent 26 years in broadcasting, as Vice President and General Manager of CBS television affiliates KBOI in Boise and KIDK in Idaho Falls. Anderson is a graduate of California State University-Chico.

Dean Cameron is selected as Director of the Department of Insurance. Cameron worked for 32 years as an insurance agent. He was appointed to the Idaho State Senate in 1991 and went on to serve in the Senate for 25 years. He is a graduate of Ricks College.

Erik Fredericksen will serve as Director of State Appellate Public Defender’s Office.  Prior to his appointment, Frederkicksen worked as a deputy and senior attorney and Chief of the SAPD’s Appellate Unit. He received his undergraduate and law degree from the University of Idaho.  

Scott Pugrud is named Director of the Governor’s Office of Species of Conservation. Pugrud previously served as Deputy Administrator and Legal Counsel for the Idaho Office of Energy and Mineral Resources. He received his undergraduate degree from Eastern Oregon University and his law degree from the Willamette University College of Law. 

Celia Gould will serve as Director of the Department of Agriculture. Gould is a third-generation rancher. She served in the Idaho House of Representatives from 1986 to 2002. Gould received her bachelor’s and master’s degree from Boise State University.  

Chris Jensen is named Administrator of the Division of Building Safety.  Jensen was the southeastern Idaho regional manager at the division for ten years. Prior to joining the division, Jensen owned Snake River Electrical Inc. He attended Idaho State University. 

Judy Taylor is selected to serve as Administrator of the Commission on Aging. Taylor previously worked as Associate Executive Director of the State Board of Nursing. Taylor received a bachelor’s degree in nursing at California State University-Regents and her master’s degree in nursing at California State University-Dominguez Hills.

 For information about the transition visit